BSc Cloud Computing

BSc Cloud Computing (Weekdays class )

Campus: London, Birmingham, Swansea


BSc: 3 year

January/ June/ September 

Class: 2 days  per week

Level 3/ EU baccalaureate Diploma / A-level Qualification required.

A wide range of international qualifications which are equivalent to two A-Level passes, including International Baccalaureate and European Baccalaureate are recognised. The University will normally accept students who have completed a recognised International Foundation Programme, for example, those offered by UK Further Education Colleges, Universities, and Colleges of Higher Education.

Master degree with a further one year’s study.